Mini-comp Results 2015

Congratulations to Mark Bedford for taking home the Ernie Melville most consistent brewer award for his performance in the mini-comps throughout the year

  • Winner: Mark Bedford
  • First runner up: Dan Angus
  • Second runner up: Dion Clark

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *