Mini-comp Results 2017

Congratulations to Igor Veljacic for taking home the Ernie Melville most consistent brewer award for his performance in the mini-comps throughout the year.

  • Trophy winner: Igor Veljacic
  • First runner up: Nick Holt
  • Second runners up: Troy Parker and Dion Clark
  • Third runner up: Tony VanDerLinder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *