Mini-comp Results 2018

Congratulations to David Nielsen for taking home the Ernie Melville most consistent brewer award for his performance in the mini-comps throughout the year.

  • Trophy winner: David Nielsen
  • First runner up: Nick Holt (Tied for first, second on count-back)
  • Second runner up: Cary McDonald

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *